قطاع المؤسسات المالية

تتركز الأهداف الرئيسية للقطاع في دعم شبكة المراسلين الحالية والعمل على التوسع في جميع أنحاء العالم، مع منح حدود ائتمانية لبعض الدول الأفريقية المستهدفة بما يساعد المُصدِّرين على الدخول في الأسواق الأفريقية الواعدة في ضوء خطة الدولة الاستراتيجية في هذا الصدد، والعمل على تنمية موارد البنك من العملات الأجنبية لفترات زمنية مختلفة وبأسعار تنافسية لخدمة عملاؤنا.

ويوفر قطاع المؤسسات المالية مجموعة من المنتجات والخدمات، بما في ذلك التمويل التجاري، المشاركة في المخاطر الممولة وغير الممولة، والقيام بترتيبات القروض الثنائية والتمويل، والقروض المشتركة، وتقديم الحلول المصممة بما يساهم بشكل مباشر في زيادة الأرباح التشغيلية للبنك وكذلك تنويع المخاطر التي قد يتعرض لها، بالإضافة إلى تيسير المعاملات والمتطلبات الخاصة بعملاء مصرفنا.

يدير القطاع أيضًا علاقات المراسلين من خلال فرق عمل متخصصة ذات خبرة رفيعة وتعمل بمهنية عالية في المناطق الجغرافية التالية:

 – الأمريكيتين وآسيا
– المؤسسات المالية الدولية (IFIs) وأوروبا
– منطقة الشرق الأوسط وشمال إفريقيا
– قارة أفريقيا وتطوير الأعمال

 

وقد تمكن قطاع المؤسسات المالية من خلال العلاقات القوية التي تربطه مع الجهات الدولية المانحة مثل بنك الاستثمار الأوروبي، من الحصول على برامج مساعدة فنية لتدريب وتنمية القدرات والمهارات بوحدات أعمال البنك المختلفة، وبما يتوافق مع أفضل النظم والممارسات الدولية.

Financial Institutions

The Financial Institutions (FI) Sector is at the core of the International Banking Group, acting as the focal point of contact for local and international financial institutions working with EBank. The sector’s main objectives include building and enhancing strong correspondent relations worldwide, extending Global country limits with a particular interest in the African export markets in coordination with the Egyptian government strategy to boost Egyptian exports, acquiring new trade finance business opportunities, and maintaining/procuring sources of foreign currency funds with various tenors at competitive rates.

The sector provides a package of products and services including trade finance, funded and unfunded risk participation, bilateral loans and funding arrangements, syndicated loans, payments facilitation, tailored/structured solutions, among others. These services contribute directly in maximizing the bank’s operational profits, as well as diversifying the bank’s risk exposure, and, most importantly, facilitating our clients’ business dealings, requirements and satisfaction..

The sector manages its correspondent credit relations through dedicated and experienced teams divided regionally as follows:

  • Americas & Asia team
  • International Financial Institutions (IFIs) & Europe team.
  • MENA Region team
  • Africa & Business Development team
  • FI Credit Assessment team.

In addition to procurement funds, the FI sector works on relaying technical assistance programs from international institutions such as European Investment Bank (EIB) and other multilateral donors for capacity building applying best practices across all business units.